Yoga Every Damn Day

Once again, I am determined to do Yoga every day. This is the 3rd time this year I have failed at keeping my commitment to do Yoga on a daily basis and it’s only February!

image

I am not giving up on myself though! I think that you have to have a certain level of self love in order to keep doing Yoga every single  day. Perhaps I am finally at that level. With each failure, my determination deepens.

Wish me luck!

UPDATE

JANUARY 12, 2016

I finally managed to make time for yoga every BLESSED Day and I am so glad I did because it transformed my life.

At first, it was really hard.

I will write much more on this soon. For now, let me just say I found out I have scoliosis. That is why doing yoga was so difficult .

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.